Board of Directors


Chair – Barb Janssen, Retired Educator – Fox Point Bayside School District
Vice Chair – Connie Pukaite, Community Volunteer – Former Mequon Mayor and Alderperson
Treasurer – Errol Barnett, Commercial Lender – Community Bank and Trust
Secretary – Stephen Knowles, Retired Attorney
Allen Boyle, Chief Financial Officer, Lauber Partners
David Schlageter, Retired Business Owner
Greg Bachrach, Bachrach Human Resources Consulting
Jim Hoffman, Retired Contractor – James H. Hoffman Builders, Inc.
Kathy Nordberg, Retired Educator – Mequon-Thiensville School District
Patricia Stark, PHD
Rev. Scott Samuelson, Associate Pastor at Crossroads Presbyterian Church
Suzy Frazier, Community Volunteer
Chief Executive Officer – Cori Guerin